Title Name / University Designation Photo New
President & Chair,
Sponsorship Committee

Mr Christopher CHEAH

(University of Queensland)

Founder/ Joint CEO, CIMB-TrustCapital Advisors Singapore Pte Ltd photo chrischeah
Vice President & Chair,
Activities Committee

Mr. Paul CHIA

(RMIT University)

Director, CXM Capital Pte Ltd  photo paulchia

Mr Melvin GWEE

(University of Melbourne)

ING Bank N.V. Singapore Branch, Vice President Natural Resources, Asia photo melvingwee

Mr. Paul HO

(Macquarie Graduate School of Business)

Chief Mortgage Consultant, iCompareLoan photo paulho
Committee Member & Chair,
Membership Committee

Dr Abhishek BHATI

(James Cook University)

Associate Dean Business & IT, JCU Singapore photo abhishek
Committee Member

LEE Ee Win

(University of Melbourne)

Managing Director, OceanMaster Engineering Pte Ltd  photo LeeEeWin
Committee Member

Mr. Gary TAN

(Edith Cowan University)

Key Strategic Officer, EPROM Data system Pte Ltd  photo garytan
Committee Member

Ms Grace Ong

(University of Adelaide)

Deputy Managing Director, Kaeser Gastechnik Singapore Pte Ltd photo graceong

Committee Member


Ms Irene HO

(University of New South Wales)

CEO, The Luxury Network Singapore photo ireneho

Committee Member

Co-opted wef 7 March 2016

Mr. Peter TAN

(Murdock University)

Entrepreneur  photo petertan
Committee Member

Ms Leesa Soulodre

(University of Southern Queensland)

Vice Chairman, USQ Singapore Alumni Society

Managing Partner, RL Expert Group


Mr. Andrew HAN

(Macquarie University)

Derivatives Trader, AG72 Capital Partners  photo andrewtan